Do you like scarves?

25 thoughts on “Do you like scarves?”

  1. I am not a fan of winter, and to me scarves mean winter…but, well, as I cannot escape the season, I might as well have a cool pretty scarf. Classic is nice, not too chunky and extra soft 🙂

    Like

    1. Yes, I’m too don’t like winter, but only in this season we can wrap yourself to warm blanket and drink hot tea with citrus 🙂 It’s little view,
      how I feel winter 🙂

      Like

  2. I personally prefer classic or a large loop scarf, to wrap it multiple times around me head. I use my bike a LOT, so it need to cover my full neck and part of chin.

    I love this post a lot, because it gives so much inspiration too!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

